INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF DENTISTS

2021 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 50th Year of Presentation

UAB School of Dentistry Gail M. Hoffman

Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health Alyssa D. Holmes

Midwestern University Christiana Redmond

Loma Linda University Krista Min

UCLA School of Dentistry Tarek Kassem

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC Meredith Messerle

University of the Pacific Juned Ali Khan Mohammed

Western University of Health Sciences Zainab Abdulhusen Bhagat

University of Colorado Sheaffer Skadsen

University of Connecticut Taleen Kalajian

Howard University Lee Goodloe

LECOM William Austin Askey

Nova Southeastern University Richard Escobar

University of Florida Blake A. Crosby

The Dental College of Georgia Vanessa Villalobos

The University of Iowa Caroline E. L. LaRoy

Midwestern University Michael C. Reynolds Southern Illinois University Michele Brown

The University of Illinois at Chicago Ellie Park

Indiana University Mitchell E. Westberg

University of Kentucky Varun Nigam

University of Louisville Danea N. Graves

LSUHSC School of Dentistry Abby Alynn Earles

University of New England Daniela Vargas

Boston University Hind M. Aljashaami

Harvard School of Dental Medicine Nicholas DeMeo

Tufts University Konstance C. Joseph

Naval Postgraduate Dental School LCDR William H. Gallagher, DC, USN

University of Maryland Jonathan M. Jackson

University of Detroit Mercy Michaela Rae Wiseman

University of Michigan Alex Bageris

Missouri School of Dentistry & Oral Health Ishwpriya Singh

UMKC School of Dentistry Jaime Masunaga

University of Mississippi Hayden L. Coffey

INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF DENTISTS

2021 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 50th Year of Presentation

East Carolina University Isaac Joseph Boota

UNC Adams School of Dentistry Ben Lowe

Creighton University George S. Noesen

University of Nebraska Medical Center Maddison A. McConnaughhay

Rutgers School of Dental Medicine Maria Lupe Poussin Pascual

University of Nevada, Las Vegas Jacob R. Ozuna

Columbia University Kriti Sood

NYU College of Dentistry Ian Michael Wall

Stony Brook Noelle Fischer

Touro College of Dental Medicine Jesse T. Halpern

University at Buffalo Mary Njie

CWRU School of Dental Medicine Wing Yau Kwok

The Ohio State University Mia Jacobs

University of Oklahoma Nancy Ha

Oregon Health & Science University Elizabeth Burgstahler

Temple University Kushal A. Parikh

Penn Dental Medicine Joanna Marie Ferguson University of Pittsburgh Catherine Roberts

University of Puerto Rico Francisco J. Morán-Rivera

MUSC Henry Allston Lumpkin

Meharry Medical College Shane Simpson

University of Tennessee Health Science Center Mustafa Alwan

Texas A&M College of Dentistry Paris Ivell Webb

The University of Texas Laura J. Binder

UT Health San Antonio Anna Katharina Tosti

Roseman University Robert Crawford

University of Utah James Grundy

Virginia Commonwealth University Sunna Bashir

University of Washington Jaymar Golveo

Marquette University Samuel David Miller

West Virginia University Joshua Thorne